The Board

EURO-CIU had an election for the 2nd Vice President and the Secretary position. The election took place within the Annual General Meeting held on 22 April 2017 in Helsinki, Finland. The new Committee is comprised of:

Mª Teresa Amat, President (Spain)Mª Teresa Amat, President

Sari Hirvonen-Skarbö, 1st Vice President (Finland)Sari Hirvonen-Skarbö.1st Vice President

Ervin Bonecz, 2nd Vice President (Hungary)Ervin Bonecz - 2nd Vice President

Beatrice Cusmai - SecretaryBeatrice Cusmai, Secretary (Italy)

Henri-Francois Baiverlin - TreasurerHenri-Francois Baiverlin, Treasurer (Belgium)



Leo De Raeve - Scientific Advisor Leo De Raeve, Scientific Advisor (Belgium)

 Brian Archbold, Newsletter EditorBrian Archbold, Newsletter Editor (United Kingdom)

Fernando Giménez, Website EditorFernando Giménez, Website Editor (Spain)

Font Resize